Job Interview Outfit Ideas

interview outfit ideas It has now come to the season of job interviews, as I near the end of my University Course. My housemates and myself have discussed what to wear as we want to make a great impression. Personally I hate the back suit as it is plain and boring and very common. I believe the outfit should be bold and make a statement without being too adventurous. You can do this by pairing statement blazers with simple dresses or reverse the combination with a plain blazer with a statement dress or shirt. Key Items include Colourful/statement blazers, Patterned and sculptured dresses, High waisted pencil skirts and  a statement blouse. Here are a few of my favourite pieces available on the high street from shops including topshop, river island, dorothy perkins and next. Great thing about these items is they can be worn many times for different occasion both casual and smart.

Leave a Reply

